Fourth Term Forums Schedule – Spring 2017

Students in the School of Business are encouraged to attend the Fourth Term Forum for their declared major to ensure a successful transition to the Junior year. Students are welcome to attend multiple major sessions if undecided or are considering multiple majors.  After attending student will be given the opportunity to sign up for a one on one appointment with one of the presenters.

Major Date Time Room
Accounting Wednesday, February 15, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 226
Wednesday, February 22, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 204
Tuesday, February 28, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 226
Wednesday, March 08, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 226
Finance, Healthcare Management, Real Estate Monday, February 20, 2017  7:30 pm –  8:30 pm BUSN 112
Tuesday, February 28, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 127
Monday, March 6, 2017  7:30 pm –  8:30 pm BUSN 202
Monday, March 20, 2017  7:30 pm –  8:30 pm BUSN 226
Management Wednesday, February 22, 2017  5:00 pm –  6:00 pm BUSN 226
Wednesday, March 08, 2017  7:00 pm –  8:00 pm BUSN 204
Marketing Wednesday, March 01, 2017  7:00 pm –  8:00 pm BUSN 226
Wednesday, March 8, 2017  7:00 pm –  8:00 pm BUSN 226
MIS Monday, February 20, 2017  6:30 pm –  7:30 pm BUSN 226
Tuesday, March 07, 2017  6:00 pm –  7:00 pm BUSN 127